Welcome to the IYD East Region

The Eastern Region of the International Youth Department (IYD) is comprised of eight states: Delaware, Eastern New York, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington, DC and West Virginia.  Regions in the IYD have enjoyed a long, rich history; however, it is in the last 12 years that the IYD Regions have developed a greater impact and relevance.